UK closes borders for 4 new countries

The British government announced on Friday that it would close its borders with Bangladesh, Kenya, Pakistan and the Philippines to prevent the importation of new corona virus strains against vaccines used in the UK.

See also  Champions League: The United Kingdom is ready to host the final scheduled to be held in Istanbul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *