Sevilla-Barcelona match live broadcast: schedules, kick-off time, TV programs, and how to watch the King’s Cup online

Welcome to RAMÓN SÁNCHEZ PIZJUÁN !!! The handsome home of Seville is the site of the huge King’s Cup semi-final first leg between hosts and Barcelona, ​​which enters this lost eight-man first team injured a week away from the champions. And they are looking for a good result before the second leg of the semi-finals in three weeks. It must be very good, you are welcome to join us in following and commenting on all procedures. Live Blog !!!

(Note: Comments will only open when team news is published, our commenters like to comment and sometimes there are a lot of comments in the comments section)

INFO MATCH

Competition / tour2020-21: King’s Cup, Semi-Final, Stage 1

Date clock: Wednesday February 10, 2021, 9 PM CET (Barcelona and Nigeria), 8 PM GMT (UK), 3 PM EDT, 12 PM PDT (USA), 1:30 AM EDT United (India, Thursday)

instead of: Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, Seville, Spain

arbitrator: Antonio Matteo Lahues

Where: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

How to watch, stream Copa del Rey

How to watch on TV: Premier Sports 2 (UK), Startimes Sports Life (Nigeria), TeleCinco (Spain), ESPN Brasil (Brazil), others

How it broadcasts: ESPN + (USA), Premier Player (UK), others

Match subject rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, Watch the swear words. It is not necessary. Also, Do not discuss illegal broadcast links. Those who do so will be notified, and those who post links will be blocked immediately. finally, Being kind to each other. It’s Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

READ  Manchester City-Chelsea, 100% English final in Porto

Enjoy the game! Forever and whatever the competition, VISCA EL BARAA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *