How to watch, start time and more

Red Bull’s Max Verstappen will start from pole position after beating Ferrari rival Charles Leclerc by just 0.010 seconds in qualifying on Saturday.

Leclerc’s teammate Carlos Sainz will line up in third and will be joined in the second row of the grid by Red Bull’s Sergio Perez.

The best place to rest would go to Esteban Ocon in the Alps.

When is the F1 Japanese Grand Prix?

The 2022 F1 Japanese Grand Prix will start at 2:00 PM local time at Suzuka Circuit.

  • DateSunday 9 October 2022
  • start time: 05:00 GMT / 06:00 BST / 07:00 CEST / 07:00 SAST / 08:00 EAT / 01:00 ET / 22:00 PT (Saturday) / 15:00 AEST / 14:00 JST / 10 : 30 EST

Formula 1 Japanese Grand Prix 2022 session schedules in different time zones

session

GMT

TSB

he is

Eastern time

PT

AEST

Japan time

STI

FP1

3 o’clock

04:00

05:00

23:00

20:00

13:00

12:00

08:30

FP2

06:00 07:00

08:00

02:00

23:00

4:00 pm.

15:00

11:30 am.

FP3

3 o’clock

04:00

05:00

23:00

20:00

13:00

12:00

08:30

what or what

06:00

07:00

08:00

02:00

23:00

4:00 pm.

15:00

11:30 am.

Sweat

05:00

06:00

07:00

1 o’clock

22:00

15:00

14:00

10:30

How can I watch the Japanese Grand Prix?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in almost every country in the world.

Europe:

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France + . channel
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – the sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – eleven sports
  • Portugal – Sports TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • United Kingdom – Sky Sports F1
See also  Sports | Wimbledon: Nadal throws the towel

Americas:

  • United States – ESPN2
  • Canada- RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports / ESPN

Asia:

  • China – Major Sports TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – All-Star Sports
  • Japan – Fuji TV
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports
  • Indonesia – 0 Channel / Champion TV / Video
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – Real Insights
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – K +

Oceania:

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Network 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports

Africa:

Can I stream the F1 Japanese Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in select countries to stream the race on their devices of choice.

Sky Sports and Movistar also offer their own live streaming service in the UK and Spain respectively.

F1 Japanese Grand Prix – grid start:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.