European Professional Rugby Club | Where do you watch the European finals this weekend?

With the Champions Cup Finals and European Rugby Challenge Cup approaching, here’s how to follow these two exciting matches at Twickenham.

The UK and Ireland will provide excellent coverage for the Champions Cup and Challenge Cup, with the Finalists broadcast live on BT Sport and beIN SPORTS. Free coverage of the Champions Cup Final will also be offered on Channel 4 (UK) and Virgin Media (Ireland).

The Challenge Cup Final, which will see Montpellier, the 2016 winner, face Leicester Tigers, will be broadcast Friday evening at 9 pm on beIN SPORTS and FR3 in France. The Champions Cup Final between La Rochelle and Toulouse, the four-way European Cup winner, will begin on Saturday at 5:45 pm and will be held in France on beIN SPORTS and FR2.

Sky Italia will provide live coverage of the two final matches to be held in Twickenham.

Fans living outside France, the United Kingdom and Ireland are now enjoying better access to the Champions Cup and Challenge Cup thanks to the Live Streaming platform. A weekend ticket for the Champions Cup and Challenge Cup can be purchased for only € 19.99.

Where do you watch the European finals?

BT Sport – UK and Ireland
Channel 4 – UK
Virgin Media – Ireland
Middle East, North Africa, Southeast Asia and Australia
Televisions France – France
Sky Italy – Italy
Telefonica – Spain and Andorra
Sport TV – Portugal
GO – Malte
SuperSport – Sub-Saharan Africa and adjacent islands
NBC – United States
SportsMax – Caribbean

READ  Phillip Island Cup | Andreescu drops in the semi-finals

LiveNow will also offer both finals on a non-exclusive basis in the following regions:

Croatia, Macedonia, Moldova, Romania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, China, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea, Taiwan, Belarus, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Bangladesh, Canada, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bhutan, Afghanistan, India, Japan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Brunei, Myanmar, Vietnam, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *