Chainsaw Man Anime Trailer 2 Today: Start Time, Show Live | Games | entertainment

Advertising

Fans of the Chainsaw Man anime have a big week ahead, as Trailer 2 – the first in over a year – will be revealed soon. The popular manga adaptation of Tatsuki Fujimoto released this year, with Crunchyroll the place to watch Chainsaw Man in the UK in 2022. But while the launch date is nearing, a release date hasn’t been confirmed and fans haven’t seen a new trailer since the first promotion was dropped in June. 2021.

That’s all going to change soon, as MAPPA is set to reveal the Chainsaw Man 2 trailer on Friday, August 5.

If you want to tune in and watch the reveal trailer as soon as it becomes available, you should head over to the MAPPA YouTube channel.

Advertising

You can find a link to the Chainsaw Man anime trailer 2 livestream below.

Plus, if you’re looking for the reveal start times for the big Chainsaw Man, here’s when Trailer 2 will be available to watch in different time zones…

Chainsaw Man Trailer 2 reveals time and date: Friday, August 5, 4AM PT, 7AM EST, 12PM GMT, 1PM CEST

It has already been confirmed that a new Chainsaw Man trailer will be revealed this week, but it hasn’t been announced if we have any news about the anime’s release date.

The Chainsaw Man anime is rumored to be released in October 2022, but this has not been confirmed by Crunchyroll or MAPPA.

If we don’t get confirmation of a Chainsaw Man release date along with the reveal of Trailer 2, we may get that news later this week.

See also  The United States is cracking down on a class of potent greenhouse gases

The Chainsaw Man anime will be shown during Crunchyroll, with a panel on the anime’s final day of the show.

The Chainsaw Man animation will take place on Sunday 7 August at 9pm UK time.

Details on what will happen during the session are thin on the ground, but we know Chainsaw Man Producer Makoto Kimura and MAPPA CEO Manabu Otsuka will be in attendance.

It was confirmed earlier this year that Crunchyroll would be the place to watch the Chainsaw Man anime outside of Asia.

The upcoming mega-show will be broadcast simultaneously on Crunchyroll in regions like the UK and the dubbing will be available in English as well as other languages ‚Äč‚Äčlike French and German.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.